<output id="5jjlj"></output>
<pre id="5jjlj"></pre><p id="5jjlj"><mark id="5jjlj"></mark></p>

<p id="5jjlj"><del id="5jjlj"></del></p>
<p id="5jjlj"></p>

    <pre id="5jjlj"></pre>


    Home | 2020 Champions Roll | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

    Record Books

    Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties. You can contact me on facebook. Click here

    Thunderbird Challenge

    Honor Roll of Champions

    6-Cock Derby Manila Challenge Extreme 2019
    Mitra 56: Baham Mitra - 6 points

    6-Cock Derby Araneta Challenge 2018
    Mitra 56: GAB Chairman Baham Mitra - 5 points
    Engr. Taguibao - 5 points

    5-Cock Derby Iloilo Challenge 2016
    Crowsland: Cong. Laurence Wacnang - 5 points
    Raffy Iloilo: Nene Abello - 5 points

    5-Cock Derby Davao Challenge 2015
    Crowsland: Cong. Laurence Wacnang - 5 points
    Oliver Gamefarm: Nestor Vendivil - 5 points

    4-Cock Derby Ilocos Challenge 2014
    Bernie Tacoy - 4pts
    Pao Malvar - 4pts
    Rey Briones - 4pts

    4-Cock Derby Dakak Challenge 2012
    Bernie Tacoy - 4pts
    Tol Mariano - 4pts

    4-Cock Derby Palawan Challenge 2011
    Joey Sy / Pros Antonio - 4pts

    4-Cock Derby Boracay Challenge 2010
    Nene Abello / Chito Tinsay - 4pts

    Sabong Videos | Sabong Kalendaryo | BCBA | BPGBA | Mahiwagang Orakulo | Sabong TV Guide | Bloodline Calculator | Kwentong Sabong | Salpukan NBA | Diary ng Frustrated Kusinera | Sabong Money Tips | Ultimate Breeding Guide

    SABONG is not a question of how much money you can bet on your ace cock, or how much money you can win in a derby or a fight. But rather it is a question of how much money are you willing to loose and still sleep soundly at night. So remember to always bet wisely. Bet with your mind not with your heart.

    @EBOKALAEH 2017