<output id="5jjlj"></output>
<pre id="5jjlj"></pre><p id="5jjlj"><mark id="5jjlj"></mark></p>

<p id="5jjlj"><del id="5jjlj"></del></p>
<p id="5jjlj"></p>

    <pre id="5jjlj"></pre>


    Home | 2020 Champions Roll | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

    Record Books

    Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties. You can contact me on facebook. Click here

    Panay Gamefowl Breeders Association

    Honor Roll of Champions

    10-Stag Derby 2015
    NBL LBG Bluefire: Atty. Lutero / Atty. Lex Colada - 9.5pts

    9-Stag Derby 2012
    ZAR Manhara: Antonio Palacios - 9pts
    Lumay: Adrian Javier - 9pts

    8-Stag Derby 2011
    Benjie Dingle-Anon: J. Jamili / Bhem2 - 8pts
    MM: R. Sullano / B. Magno - 8pts

    8-Stag Derby 2010
    Sitio Taruc Energetic: Fred Palmares - 7.5pts

    Sabong Videos | Sabong Kalendaryo | BCBA | BPGBA | Mahiwagang Orakulo | Sabong TV Guide | Bloodline Calculator | Kwentong Sabong | Salpukan NBA | Diary ng Frustrated Kusinera | Sabong Money Tips | Ultimate Breeding Guide

    SABONG is not a question of how much money you can bet on your ace cock, or how much money you can win in a derby or a fight. But rather it is a question of how much money are you willing to loose and still sleep soundly at night. So remember to always bet wisely. Bet with your mind not with your heart.

    @EBOKALAEH 2017