<output id="5jjlj"></output>
<pre id="5jjlj"></pre><p id="5jjlj"><mark id="5jjlj"></mark></p>

<p id="5jjlj"><del id="5jjlj"></del></p>
<p id="5jjlj"></p>

    <pre id="5jjlj"></pre>


    Home | 2020 Champions Roll | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014

    Record Books

    Would you like to see your ads/banners here at sabong-records? We're open for re-skinning the site for interested parties. You can contact me on facebook. Click here

    National Cockers Alliance

    Honor Roll of Champions

    NCA Cocker Of the Year 2018
    Jade Red LDI: Arman Santos / RED

    NCA International 9-Cock Derby (May)
    AA Winstar: Gov. Edward Plaza / Elwin Javelosa

    2016 - Stag Breeder of the Year
    PS Hot City: Pipo Soliman / Vic Yap / Custer Tiu

    2016 - Cocker of the Year
    Gold Quest Champions: Josefina "Osang" dela Cruz

    NCA International 8-Cock Derby (June)
    PS Govic Hot City Tarlac 5-Stag September 25: 7pts

    110k Pot Money 7-Stag Derby Big Event
    Phoenix: Ronald Barandino - 7pts

    2014 - Stag Fighter of the Year
    419 Tose Oct 7 6-Stag NCA: Edwin Tose

    2014 - May 8-Cock International Derby
    AA Jade Resort: Arman Santos

    2014 - January 8-Cock International Derby
    BM SkyLark Feb 3 5 Cock Pasay TR: Teng Ranola / Boy Martinez - 7.5pts

    2013 - January 8-Cock International Derby
    GoldQuest: Osang dela Cruz - 7pts
    JV Estrada 2013: Allan Chan - 7pts
    CPB-AAO: Cong. Claude Bautista - 7pts

    2012 Big Event 7-Stag Derby 110K Pot
    AAO Hitcock: Gerry Ramos - 7pts

    2012 Stag Fighter of the Year
    N.I. Armen: Newton Isaac / Arnold Mendoza

    2012 - June 6-Cock Big Event 220K Pot
    Firefly: Ernie Austria / Jun Santiago - 6pts

    2012 - May 8-Cock World Championship
    CPB JGT AAO: Cong. Claude Bautista - 7pts
    Ibaan: Ramon Mancenares - 7pts
    SJC 8-Cock Invitational Derby June 13-16-20: Bong Pineda - 7pts

    2012 - January 8-Cock World Championship
    Tiffany and AMA: JV Magsaysay, Joel & Danny Teves - 6.5pts

    2011 Stag Fighter of the Year
    MBJ: Mayor Boyet Joson

    2011 Cocker of the Year
    Arman Santos

    2011 - June 6-Cock Big Event 220K Pot
    A.A.O.A.A.: Atong Ang - 5pts
    BJ: Boy Jiao - 5pts
    JOEI GO Oct 2 6-Stag/55K-1: Bebot Roxas / Atty. Jun Mendoza - 5pts

    2011 - May 8-Cock World Championship
    GE Jimafer: Gerry Escalona - 6.5pts
    JAC Marinduque B-Day June 17 5-Cock Pasay: Gov. Bong Carreon - 6.5pts

    2011 - January 8-Cock World Championship
    Unica Hija: Jhonny Jalandoni - 6.5pts

    2010 Cocker of the Year
    James Uy

    2010 - May 8-Cock World Championship
    Tiffany 4-cock July 15 BSA: Danny Teves

    2010 - January 8-Cock World Championship
    AS Knight Swak na Swak JU: James Uy - 7pts

    2009 Stag Fighter of the Year
    Elmer Nepomuceno

    2009 Cocker of the Year
    Patrick Antonio

    2009 - May
    Scorpio: Ricky Valencia - 8pts

    2008 Cocker of the Year
    Red Creek II: Arnold Mendoza / Iggy Arroyo

    2008 - June
    Scorpio: Ricky Valencia - 7pts

    2008 - January
    BL Agilawin: Boy Lechon - 7pts

    2007 JP Cherokee Red Creek: Jesry Palmares / Bill McNatt / Iggy Arroyo - 7pts

    Sabong Videos | Sabong Kalendaryo | BCBA | BPGBA | Mahiwagang Orakulo | Sabong TV Guide | Bloodline Calculator | Kwentong Sabong | Salpukan NBA | Diary ng Frustrated Kusinera | Sabong Money Tips | Ultimate Breeding Guide

    SABONG is not a question of how much money you can bet on your ace cock, or how much money you can win in a derby or a fight. But rather it is a question of how much money are you willing to loose and still sleep soundly at night. So remember to always bet wisely. Bet with your mind not with your heart.

    @EBOKALAEH 2017